Participants

 

Identifiant
Email
Allemand thibaut.allemand@ens.fr
Antonelli antonelli.p@gmail.com
Arnold arnold@aurora.anum.tuwien.ac.at
Balague dbalague@mat.uab.cat
Bellier bellier@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Boissard emmanuel.boissard@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Bolley bolley@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Bonnotte nicolas.bonnotte@math.u-psud.fr
Bostan Mihai.Bostan@univ-fcomte.fr
Bouin emeric.bouin@ens-lyon.fr
Brenier brenier@math.unice.fr
Brull Stephane.Brull@math.u-bordeaux1.fr
Caldini-Queiros celine.caldini-queiros@univ-fcomte.fr
Calvez Vincent.Calvez@ens-lyon.fr
Canizo canizo@mat.uab.cat
Carcaud pierre.carcaud@univ-rennes1.fr
Carrillo carrillo@mat.uab.es
Castella francois.castella@univ-rennes1.fr
Catto catto@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Champmartin achampmartin@gmail.com
Cordier stephane.cordier@math.cnrs.fr
Cordier stephane.cordier@math.cnrs.fr
Coville jerome.coville@avignon.inra.fr
Coville jerome.coville@avignon.inra.fr
Dao Nguyen Anh.Nguyen@lmpt.univ-tours.fr
Degond degond@mip.ups-tlse.fr
Della Monache marialaura.dellemonache@mathmods.eu
Desvillettes Laurent.Desvillettes@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
Di Francesco difrancesco@mat.uab.cat
Dolbeault dolbeaul@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Duan renjun.duan@oeaw.ac.at
Duan renjun.duan@ricam.oeaw.ac.at
Dujardin Guillaume.Dujardin@inria.fr
Esteban esteban@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Etzol cetzol@univ-ag.fr
Filbet filbet@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Fornasier massimo.fornasier@ma.tum.de
Frouvelle amic.frouvelle@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Gauvin laetitia.gauvin@isi.it
Gentil gentil@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Gerolin augustogerolin@gmail.com
Goudon thierry.goudon@inria.fr
Gualdani gualdani@math.utexas.edu
Haskovec haskovec@asc.tuwien.ac.at
Jabin jabin@math.unice.fr
James Francois.James@math.cnrs.fr
Jankowiak jankowiak@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Laurençot laurenco@mip.ups-tlse.fr
Le Treust loic.le-treust@ens-cachan.org, loic.letreust@gmail.com
Lemou mohammed.lemou@univ-rennes1.fr
Lepoutre thomas.lepoutre@inria.fr
Lisini stefano.lisini@unipv.it
Liu jliu@phy.duke.edu
Lods lods@math.univ-bpclermont.fr
Mancini simona.mancini@univ-orleans.fr
Mancini simona.mancini@univ-orleans.fr
Méhats florian.mehats@univ-rennes1.fr
Méhats florian.mehats@univ-rennes1.fr
Mirrahimi sepideh.mirrahimi@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Mischler mischler@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Mouhot Clement.Mouhot@ens.fr
Moussa amoussa@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
Navoret laurent.navoret@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Nouri Anne.Nouri@latp.univ-mrs.fr
Parini enea.parini@latp.univ-mrs.fr
Perthame benoit.perthame@ljll.math.upmc.fr
Pezzotti federica.pezzotti@ehu.es
Piatecki cyrille.piatecki@univ-orleans.fr
Raoul gael.raoul@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
Razvan razvan.iagar@uv.es
Rosado jrosado@mat.uab.cat
Rousset mathias.rousset@gmail.com
Sanchez ossanche@ugr.es
Sire clement.sire@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
Sparber sparber@uic.edu
Twarogowska mtwarogowska@gmail.com
Villani cedric.villani@umpa.ens-lyon.fr
Violet Ingrid.Violet@math.univ-lille1.fr
Volzone bruno.volzone@uniparthenope.it