Due to the health circumstances, the conference will be postponed to 2021.

The conference will focus on those centers of interest of J.-P. Marco:


To the speakers: please send us your summary in Latex format, without preamble.

  1. M.-C. Arnaud (U. Paris-Diderot)
  2. P. Bernard (U. Paris-Dauphine, Éc. Normale Sup. Paris)
  3. A. Bolsinov (Loughborough U.)
  4. M. Chaperon (U. Paris-Diderot)
  5. A. Chenciner (Obs. de Paris, U. Paris-Diderot)
  6. L. Chierchia (U. Roma Tre)
  7. A. Delshams (U. Politècnica de Catalunya)
  8. A. Florio (U. Paris Sorbonne, U. Paris-Dauphine)
  9. B. Fayad (CNRS, U. Paris-Diderot)
  10. V. Kaloshin (U. Maryland)
  11. J. Laskar (CNRS, Obs. de Paris)
  12. P. Le Calvez (U. Paris Sorbonne)
  13. C.-M. Marle (U. Paris Sorbonne)
  14. J. Massetti (U. Roma Tre)
  15. E. Miranda (U. Politècnica de Catalunya)
  16. D. Sauzin (CNRS, Obs. de Paris)
  17. A. Sorrentino (U. Roma Tor Vergata)
  18. D. Treschev (Steklov Math. Inst.)


Talks will take place in Observatoire de Paris, either in Salle Denisse (on the right, close to the entrance of avenue Denfert-Rochereau) or in Salle du Conseil (ground floor in the Perrault historical building).

Wednesday 10/6 Thursday 11 Friday 12 Saturday 13
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Salle du Conseil
10:45 am - 11:45 am
Salle du Conseil
11:45 am - 12:45 am
Salle du Conseil
Lunch break
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Salle du Conseil
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Salle du Conseil

Practical Information

Thank you to send an email to Abed Bounemoura (abedbou at gmail dot com) or Jacques Féjoz (jacques dot fejoz at dauphine dot fr) if you would like to attend the workshop, in order to ensure that you will be allowed to enter campus.


Scientific Committee
Administratiion and Accounting
Organizing Committee